02.24.2021 Wordless Wednesday-Amethyst Brook

About Steve Gingold

I am a Nature Photographer with interests in all things related. Water, flowers, insects and fungi are my main interests but I am happy to photograph wildlife and landscapes and all other of Nature's subjects.
This entry was posted in Ice, Intimate Landscape, Nature Photography, Waterfalls, Western Massachusetts, Western Massachusetts Waterfalls and Cascades and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to 02.24.2021 Wordless Wednesday-Amethyst Brook

  1. Wow, lovely. Still very cold where you are I see đŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Amethyst isn’t looking amethyst.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Peter Klopp says:

    Great capture! It must have been very cold when you took this photo.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. shoreacres says:

    The formations on either side of the stream remind me of maidenhair ferns dangling next to seeping water. I really enjoy your photos that present so many textures.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Perfect! The ice looks like a collection of jewels.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment