03.24.2016 Prymaat and Beldar

🙂

Coneheads-800FBThey don’t really look quite like they’re from France, do they?  For those who were not Saturday Night Live fans…Coneheads.

About Steve Gingold

I am a Nature Photographer with interests in all things related. Water, flowers, insects and fungi are my main interests but I am happy to photograph wildlife and landscapes and all other of Nature's subjects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 03.24.2016 Prymaat and Beldar

  1. shoreacres says:

    Actually, they do look like they might be from France. I saw them as a pair of glass perfume bottles, or antique miniature oil lamps. The symmetry is wonderful. They’re so perfectly matched, they look almost manufactured.

    Oh — since I didn’t know who Prymaat and Beldar were, I went to the Wiki. Now I get the “France” reference. It tickled me that their daughter was named Connie.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Although many of their routines were very much on the silly side, I enjoyed the early years of SNL. There were better Conehead skits, but this was the only one I could find in a short time. It probably didn’t make much sense to someone who had never seen them before. BTW, they are not the only coneheads.

      Perfume bottles too. I enjoy the various visions people have when looking at my more abstract images. We all have such different imaginations.

      Like

  2. These look very real. I am assuming this is an abstract or maybe not. I don’t always take time to read what you have written before looking.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

