03.15.2016 And over my shoulder was this…

Sunrise-Monadnock-from-New-Salem-031316-960Yup, yet another shot of Mount Monadnock captured just a few moments after yesterday’s posted image. Who says a cloudy sky isn’t good for sunrise?  As long as the sun has an opening in the clouds, the color will be great.

About Steve Gingold

I am a Nature Photographer with interests in all things related. Water, flowers, insects and fungi are my main interests but I am happy to photograph wildlife and landscapes and all other of Nature's subjects.
This entry was posted in Landscape, Mountains, Nature Photography, Sunrise, Western Massachusetts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 03.15.2016 And over my shoulder was this…

  1. Jim Ruebush says:

    I would enjoy that over my shoulder, too. I like the pink and blue contrast at the horizon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Looks like a painting. Amazing pink color that is complete with no breaks. Excellent.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful for sure.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lyle Krahn says:

    Wonderful bands of colour.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

