11.12.2015-2 An ideal Yoga leader

In a conversation on Linda’s recent blogpost, the subject of dealing with doom and gloom arose.  I think this may be the answer.  And if you’ve never visited Linda’s Blog, follow the above link for a nice thoughtful read.  🙂

About Steve Gingold

I am a Nature Photographer with interests in all things related. Water, flowers, insects and fungi are my main interests but I am happy to photograph wildlife and landscapes and all other of Nature's subjects.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to 11.12.2015-2 An ideal Yoga leader

  1. shoreacres says:

    Thanks for the mention Steve, and thanks for this bit of amusement. When the real meets the ideal, humor’s often the result.

    Unrelated, but interesting, is this six pound chicken-of-the-woods mushroom a friend found on his farm in Virginia. I suspect I know what they’re having for dinner.

    Liked by 2 people

    • That’s a beautiful specimen. I have never had chicken of the woods. I don’t forage and no one has ever offered. Glad you enjoyed the humor, Linda. I think it would have been better with the title “The Angry Yogi”.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Made my day with this one, Steve. Very funny with the un-expected medical MJ at the end.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Hanna says:

    Made my day too 🙂 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Gallivanta says:

    Yep, that sums up things nicely. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. What a change-of-pace from nature photography.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Thank you for this, Steve! I will be laughing when I do my yoga later 🙂 I’m a big fan of Linda’s too. I’m glad you mentioned her here. She always has such well-expressed posts.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

