05.10.2014 Quabbin Tower in a Fog

A very quick post before I head out looking for a trillium that was reported.  More wildflowers later.  Thanks for the comments on my previous posts.  I’ll catch up later today. 🙂Quabbin-Tower-in-fog-050914-2-1024Web

About Steve Gingold

I am a Nature Photographer with interests in all things related. Water, flowers, insects and fungi are my main interests but I am happy to photograph wildlife and landscapes and all other of Nature's subjects.
This entry was posted in Black and White, Landscape, Quabbin, Western Massachusetts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 05.10.2014 Quabbin Tower in a Fog

  1. Andrew says:

    A trillium? A trillium? Is that lots of billiums? Like a thousand billium = 1 trillium? Show us a trillium, sire! Show us a trillium. None of this Porta-quabbin stuff. We want a trillium!

    Like

  2. Quabbin is a nice place, especially in fog, but me to want to see the trillions.

    Like

  3. Lottie Nevin says:

    Trillium, could be my new favourite word. Look forward to seeing your Trillium-aire pictures 😀

    Like

  4. Am I allowed to differ from the majority and raise my hand for the B & W photo of old Quabbin tower? Never mind. I’ll answer that. I like anything foggy since I’m usually in a fog as well. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

